How do I view my imported and shared resources in Commons?
You can easily view all the resources you have imported or shared from Commons in one place.
- To enable Commons in your Canvas instance, please contact your Customer Success Manager.
- Commons is available in all Free for Teacher (FFT) accounts. Free for Teacher users are limited to finding, importing, and sharing public resources.
In Commons Navigation, click the Shared link.
View Shared Resources
View your shared resources. Resources are sorted by most recent share date.
Before the resource is removed from Commons, you will see a confirmation message  and a Don’t warn me again checkbox . If you check the box, you will no longer be asked to confirm deletion for the rest of the session, but will need to confirm deletions in future sessions.
To delete the resource, click the Delete button . To cancel deletion, click the Cancel button . You will be unable to recover the resource once it is removed from Commons.