How do I delete a conversation?
You can delete conversations from your Inbox when you no longer need them.
You can also delete individual messages from a conversation instead of deleting the entire thread.
Click the Delete icon.
Note: You can only delete your copy of the conversation. You cannot delete the conversation for all recipients.
Delete Multiple Conversations
To delete multiple conversations, press the command key (Mac) or control key (Windows) while clicking each message you want to delete . Then click the Delete icon .