How do I delete a Conversation?

You can delete Conversations from your Inbox when you no longer need them.

Open the Inbox

Open the Inbox

In the Help Corner, click the Inbox link.

Select the Conversation

Select the Conversation

Select the conversation.

Locate Trash Icon

Locate Trash Icon

Click the Trash icon.

Note: You can only delete your copy of the conversation. You cannot delete the conversation for all recipients.

Confirm Deletion

Confirm Deletion

Select the OK button to confirm deletion. All messages from that conversation will be deleted.

Note: New messages sent to you by any participant in a deleted conversation will still appear in your Inbox.