How do I delete a grading scheme in my course?
You can delete a grading scheme in your Course Settings.
- You can only delete grading schemes that you have created for your course. Only users with admin permissions can delete grading schemes at the account level.
- If you delete a grading scheme that is enabled as the course grading scheme or for an assignment, the grading scheme will still be retained unless another scheme is selected.