How do I delete a Conference?

You can delete new and concluded conferences. Deleting a concluded conference also immediately removes the conference from the server, in addition to all associated recordings.

Open Conferences

Open Conferences

In Course Navigation, click the Conferences link.

Delete Conference

Delete Conference

Click the settings icon [1] and click the Delete link [2].

Confirm Deletion

Confirm Deletion

Click the OK button to delete the Conference.