How do I deactivate a member from my organization in Practice?
You can not delete a Member from your Organization. You can only deactivate a Member. Deactivating a Member means they will no longer have access to your Organization.
Open Org Admin Page
To deactivate a Member from your Organization, select the Organization Administration icon from the top of the page.