How do I delete a group set?

As an instructor, you can delete an entire set of groups. However, deleting a group set also deletes all the groups within the group set.

Open People

Open People

In Course Navigation, click the People link.

Open Group Set

Click the View User Groups button [1] or an existing group set [2].

Delete Group

Delete Group

In the group set [1], click the Group Set Settings icon [2], then click the Delete link [3].

Note: Deleting a group set also deletes all the groups within the group set.

Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete

Click the OK button.