DELETE: How do I know when I'll get added to a course or program from the Catalog wait list?
If you want to enroll in a listing but enrollment is closed, you may be able to add your name to a wait list. After you add your name to a wait list, you are automatically enrolled when a spot opens. You can remove yourself from the wait list at any time. When a spot is available in a course or program, Catalog sends you an email to notify you of enrollment and/or needed payment.
Spots become available when other students drop a course or program, or if an administrator increases the enrollment limit.
If zero spots remain for a listing, the listing details displays a notification that enrollment is closed . If the waitlist option is enabled for the listing, the details page also displays a waitlist notification  and an Add to Wait List button .
You can also view your waitlisted courses and programs in the Student dashboard.
When a spot becomes available for a free course or program, you are automatically added to the course and Catalog sends a course enrollment invitation. To access the course, click the Access Your Course button.
When a spot becomes available for a paid course or program, Catalog sends an email invitation to finalize your enrollment in the course. To purchase enrollment, click the Finalize Enrollment button . You have 12 hours to accept the course invitation before the invitation expires and the next student is invited to join the course.
To remove yourself from the wait list and not enroll in the course, click the go here link .