How do I restore a deleted course in an account?
You can restore courses that have been reset or deleted, either by you or by an instructor. You must know the Course ID number to restore the course. If your instructor cannot locate the Course ID number, you can access the instructor’s user details and look for the Course ID under Page Views.
Restoring a course restores the previous course URL and all content. However, enrollments cannot be restored.
Note: Using an SIS ID will not restore a course unless the course was deleted via SIS.