How do I delete my Canvas Badges/Credentials account?
You can delete your own Canvas Badges/Credentials account(s).
- Badges awarded by Canvas Badges/Credentials remain in the issuer account and are restored if the user recreates their account.
- Any third-party badges added to the backpack will be lost.
In the Global Navigation, click the People icon  and then click the Account settings link .