How do I delete a conversation as an observer?
You can delete conversations from your Inbox when you no longer need them.
You can also delete individual messages from a conversation instead of deleting the entire thread.
Select the conversation.
Click the Delete icon.
Note: You can only delete your copy of the conversation. You cannot delete the conversation for all recipients.