Canvas Guides (English)ImpactImpact Guide Permissions and TeamsHow do I revoke a user's access in the Impact dashboard?

How do I revoke a user's access in the Impact dashboard?

After you invite users to your Impact dashboard, you can revoke a user's access.

Open Users and Permissions

Open Users and Permissions

In your Impact dashboard, click the Global Settings icon [1] and then click the Users & Permissions link [2].

View Users and Permissions

View Users and Permissions

In the Account page, click the Users tab. You can view all your users, user permissions, feature permissions, and teams.

Revoke Access

Revoke Access

To revoke a user's access, click the Options menu [1] and click the Revoke Access link [2].

View Revoke Access Confirmation

View Revoke Access Confirmation

Click the Revoke Access button [3].